I’m back!

Well I am back in Singapore after my trip to Japan. Back to blogging? I don’t know. I am not sure why I have dropped off from blogging lately. The one thing I enjoyed and that made me feel human. Not enjoying things I used to enjoy, sign of depression? Maybe, who knows. Anyway, I am going to try and force myself to blog about my trip. Japan, travelling solo (this was a semi-solo trip) and packing. I think I have finally mastered packing. Thanks to travel cubes. Seriously, I am proud of my newly developed ability, I used to suck at it.

Anyways, to anyone who still reads this blog, I hope life has been going awesome for you. I will try and post more frequently.

Leave a Reply

