Thought flood – 15 Jul 16

Burger: The burger at dinner was sooooo good and I am very proud of my IG caption for the picture of it I posted :p

Cab ride home: I am so used to using Grab car (like uber but better) that I nearly jumped out at the end of it without paying.

Cute guy: There’s a hot guy in my office building that I have seen around a few times. Today I was all dressed up in my new floral dress feeling beautiful (which is pretty rare, and I was hoping I would bump into him. And I did! I smiled at him, he didn’t even smile back 😒. I wasn’t even worth a smile back. Sighs.

Leave a Reply

