What have I done?

So my nephew has always had a strange fascination with pedicured and painted toenails for some reason. And while I always stick with my usual pink, nude, maroon, brown shades he’s been asking me to paint them blue. He has for a while now, a year maybe. So today I decided to be adventurous and go for a blue. I picked what looked like a deep, dark blue on the sample. It had a purplish tinge. However after the 2nd coat it’s turned out, in your face bright blue. And now as I look down at my feet all I can think about is 😱 What have I done? I suppose I’ll get used to it. And I can remove the colour in a couple of days. But for now, it’s getting used to a colour outside my comfort zone. Picture below for your reference.

image

2 thoughts on “What have I done?

Leave a Reply

