Hint?

I was subjected to watching a full commercial on YouTube before my video started this morning. Oh the horror. Anyway, it was for Nutella. In it the woman says, Nutella has a hint of cocoa. A hint? Well I suppose Nutella has a hint of cocoa if that hint is a truck, not just carrying cocoa powder and chocolate, but actually made out of chocolate hits you while you are eating chocolate and dancing in chocolate rain.

I love you makers of Nutella, my love for the product will be unwavering (I am having Nutella on toast right now as I write this), but come on. Let’s be a little more realistic. It’s a hazelnut flavoured chocolate spread. It’s a chocolate. It’s mostly cocoa, not a hint of cocoa.

Leave a Reply

