Best thing of the Day

If you read my post about my morning you would know that today didn’t start out great. Well on the way to dinner from work, I got caught in a sudden rain. It was weird, hot, humid breeze with warm rain drops. So gross. And if you didn’t read my earlier post I was facing a white dress, pink bra situation as it was. The sudden shower didn’t help.

But anyway, I am going to take 2 things as positives for the day. Having sashimi for dinner, which is always great and secondly, find Jamie Oliver brand stuff on sale at a place opposite work. People are fangirls for 5 SOS or Harry Potter. I turn into crazy fan for Jamie Oliver.

Leave a Reply

