Weekend plan

So the plan is, tonight, Friday night, I will leave the office on time 5.30 on the dot, I will be out the door. Got to bring work home to do anyway.

When I am up tomorrow morning, stay in bed and finish the book I am reading. And then get out and face the day. That’s the plan. That’s probably going to be the highlight of my weekend. What a mundane life hey?

Netflix and I are on a break by the way, I realise I have been neglecting my other shows. Criminal minds and modern family, got to catch up on those. And the amazing race once I am done with those 2. Big bang theory too, though that show seems to be getting a bit slow.

One thought on “Weekend plan

Leave a Reply

