Netflix & clean

I spent the whole day today cleaning and sorting stuff out. Felt oddly therapeutic. Maybe since I can’t sort out my life, sorting out things around me makes me feel better? Maybe I am just an emotional/mental wreck? Who knows? I feel like my brain/heart needs a breather.

But anyway, after all that cleaning, I signed up for Netflix. I have already saved some movies to watch. And I can’t decide which series to start with first, Narcos or Making a Murder. Anyway thanks to Netflix i finally watched How to Train your Dragon. I cried watching that, that’s how much of a mess I am now.

But I have Netflix. I might get some wine tomorrow to accompany that, and I’ll be okay.

2 thoughts on “Netflix & clean

Leave a Reply

