Sleeping in

I don’t know why I felt so compelled to post this tonight. Remember how I said that 16 of Jan was going to be sleep in Saturday? Well that’s not happening anymore. I have a brunch appointment. Sleep in Sunday maybe.

I don’t know why, ever since the year has started I feel like I have been a mess, emotionally, mentally. I just can’t seem to get myself together. I don’t know if it’s because I haven’t had proper “me” time and whether I am just heading down a dark path.

But it’s okay, I will figure it out. Right?

2 thoughts on “Sleeping in

Leave a Reply

