The day is upon us

And finally it’s the day I leave to Europe. It’s been quite a day. Last day at work. Still not sure if I made the right decision. I left because I was bored of this company and for more money. But the actual role isn’t exactly my dream job in any way. It’s normal to be nervous right?

And I am nervous about my trip. The 14 hour flight, the cold weather, the getting from place to place. The language. It’s nerves mixed with excitement, but work the last few days seems to have killed my excitement. Got to get it back.

 

6 thoughts on “The day is upon us

  1. OHHH!! I thought you were taking a trip and this post makes it seem like you are moving?? AWESOME!!!!!! So exciting! Drink lots of water even though the toilets on the plane are a tiny and a pain. Can’t wait to read about the next adventure!

Leave a Reply

