The Block

Uninspired, that’s probably the best word to describe me right not, all aspects of life. But guess what? The Block is back! Yay! Well actually I knew the new season starts in Sep, along with a lot of the other American based shows I follow but I didn’t think they would have started full force so early. And I thought the episodes start late Sep. I have 20 episodes to catch up on now. That’s probably like 15-18 hours of my life. Good thing I am in a slump, not much as that I want to focus on anyway.

Oh and FYI I don’t like the pink team already (I am only part way into episode one).

Leave a Reply

