Lizard watch

It’s not dead y’all. The lizard from my last post. I am not a murderer. Woohoo. Though that means I spent the shower this morning watching a lizard while it was watching me. Let me tell you something, not easy shampooing your hair with your eyes open. I would be fine if I had a guarantee that the gecko was going to stay in its corner and not do anything. But those buggers are crazy, dropping their tail and all. I have had one run over my foot, and another up my leg, so I don’t trust those critters. And this one was in the shower area within the shower screen, on the floor. It’s like a 1 square meter area. I have to admit I have imagined sharing showers, but never thought it would be quite like the one this morning.

3 thoughts on “Lizard watch

  1. Pingback: Thought Flood – 25 Sep 2015 | Because Life Happens

Leave a comment