Thai Trip

Tomorrow I fly off on a weekend trip. Finally. It’s been a while since I went on a trip anywhere. Even if I stay in the hotel and sleep it’s going to be a good break.

Weird night tonight. Excited be cause I am packed and all set to go to Bangkok. But sad because the night hasn’t turned like planned. The election results not helping either. I look forward to tiny little things a bit too much I guess, that’s my problem. Oh well got to roll with the punches.

Focus on the Tom Yam.

Leave a Reply

