Over-thinking

My brain goes into over drive very easily. Even after having a simple conversation I start wondering how I came across and if I said something that could be misconstrued wrongly. Don’t know why I do that but over analysing has always been an issue for me. So much so there are only a handful of people I feel I can truly be myself around. Hoping to grow that circle but it’s tough. Tougher to make friends as you get older. I am going to have to work on it or at the very least distract myself from the over-thinking. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

