Hope

I had this post as private, I don’t know why. 11 November 2013, just completed my Masters, I think I had gotten a job rejection in Australia. Funny how the circumstances have changed but the feeling is so familiar. Just goes to show, I was right, I am the problem.

Because Life Happens

Interesting thing, hope. Hope I think is probably the biggest motivator for people to do things, dream big and accomplish goals. Even Albert Einstein thinks so. He said “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow”. Its basically what keeps us going, especially in very trying times. I’ve been pretty good at this hope thing. Being practical but trying to be optimistic I always try to be prepared for the worst but hope of the best. I know cliche isn’t it? But I do. I hope that tomorrow will be a better day. I give people the benefit of the doubt because of my sense of hope that everyone when it comes done to it means well in their own way. I have hope that the world will evolve to a place where humanity becomes the basis of society not economics. Everyone always says to have hope and never…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

