Snapped

I had a moment today. I realised something. I am awesome. As a employee, friend, sister and overall person, I am pretty great hey? Okay relax everyone, I know I have quite a way to go and many things to learn, I don’t think I am god’s gift to the world. As a daughter, I definitely I could be better, I take my parents for granted sometimes. But in general I think I turned out okay.

And if you disagree with that, it doesn’t matter, because here’s the other thing about me – I am always right. :D

I know what you are thinking, and no I am not drunk. I have not snapped under the work stress either. Well maybe a bit.

In other news, 199 days to Europe. We’re in the 100s now, yay. Slowly but surely, we’re getting there.

2 thoughts on “Snapped

Leave a Reply

