Life goals

  • Learn to let things go. I have a problem with this. Stems from my over thinking ways I think. I am very envious of people who can let things go easily. Like tonight I am sitting here with a work problem, which I should have stopped thinking about once I left work, festering in my brain.
  • PhD. I don’t think I can do this in the near future, it might take a while, but I want to get it. I am going to give myself till 35-40 to get it. Should be workable don’t you think? Dr Anita. That’s an interesting thought isn’t it?
  • Travelling. I am doing Europe this year and since my chances of actually moving overseas seem very slim at this point, unless any foreign men out there are planning to propose marriage to me, I think I shall have to plan for more travelling. Going to be tough while I am saving for a PhD, but I should be able to manage.

Wish me luck people.

4 thoughts on “Life goals

Leave a Reply

