Stress Level

If my stress levels can be measure on a scale where 10 is the maximum, I have one level beyond that. That’s the, I have to go for a run level. I haven’t hit that level too many times in the past, but I reached that level today.

You see exercise and I don’t have a very good relationship :p. I do it because I have to, it’s a kind of feels forced but I do it anyway. Especially jogging/running. Definitely not my favourite activity. So when get a sudden urge to drop everything and go for a jog, it is a sure sign that my brain has short-circuited or something. So yes, that’s where I am at now.

One thought on “Stress Level

Leave a Reply

