Dad (Post #2)

I have posted about him before but thought I would do another one on dad humour/jokes. I was at a Christmas party I didn’t want to really be last night and had the following text exchange (highlighted the important bit in pink):

ssh

Like what? Parents. Some days you are so grateful to have them in your life to shower you with unconditional love and on others you are like, how do I share any genetic material with these people?.

One thought on “Dad (Post #2)

  1. Pingback: Dad 3 | Because Life Happens

Leave a Reply

