Lonely weekend

It’s been a quiet weekend so far (it’s only Saturday morning). Not much activity on WhatsApp and other IM-ing apps that I have. Which is making me feel a little alone. To the point I have been messaging old friends to ask how they’ve been. Don’t judge me, I am an introvert but I need a little bit of attention okay? :p Not much response though, so here I am blogging about it. What else can I do? I am probably going to end up having a Tinder relapse and download the app again. Will probably regret doing it but hey, it’ll keep me entertained.

2 thoughts on “Lonely weekend

  1. Pingback: A picture and a quote | Because Life Happens

  2. Pingback: Lonely weekend | TinderNews

Leave a Reply

