Body image

I think most women have little issues/insecurities in terms of body image. And when you are fat/overweight or whatever you call it you do tend to think about your body image a fair bit. Well at least I do, can’t really speak for everyone out there. Yesterday for the first time in my life, I saw a picture (below) where I went, hey, my body doesn’t look too bad does it? Not the best picture in terms of face (it was after a big event) but seriously its the first time I have ever thought that about my body. Don’t know whether to take that is a mini victory or take it as being a little sad. I’ll figure it out.

10672303_1500638436871418_8495125681327952725_n

5 thoughts on “Body image

Leave a Reply

